My experience with Hive Tasks

in #hivetasks4 years ago

Screenshot_20200827-081756.png

Just heard of Hive Tasks today from a dpoll made by @vimukthi. Being familiar with steemworld, I decided to try it out. I was able to login to the page quite easily. I was at the homepage and I clicked on dashboard, it opened and I went to settings to choose dark theme. I later went to delegations and it wasn't loading. I refreshed the page and got a blank screen. I clicked the back button and tried the other icons, still blank screen. It's been black screen since even when I use a new tab. I hope @fernandosoder sees this and works on it, or I might be the only one having this issue. If I'm doing something wrong too, please lemme know.

Screenshot_20200827-081816.png

Sort:  

There are more people complaining about issues using the Brave Browser. I'll install it and take a look.

If people find more issues/bugs with the program, I ask you to report them at https://hivetasks.com/support.

This software is not actually mine as all I did was to adapt a preexistent one from Steem as there was no Hive version at the time.

Ok, so from the browser

Turning off the shields and adblocking solves the problem at many occasions in my experience.

Alright. I got it.