You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the HIVE torch goes to.....

in #hivetorch4 years ago

Thanks for the free advertising post 😁 and for trusting me to pass the torch further, even if I come from the land of Dracula and gypsies 😀.
I have some questions:
How long should the torch stay by me?
Do I have to inform the next person before send it, or it's supposed to be a surprise?

Sort:  

If you send the torch to me, it won't be a surprise! 🤣 😇

OK. We have a deal. Let me eat my breakfast, get some pending rewards that are due in about an hour or so, so I can pass it properly, and to you it goes.
Ask and you shall receive 😉.

No problem! should go as quick as possible. And i think you can inform them however you want. I just transferred it immediately i realized its supposed to be fast haha.

I have already a deal with @empoderat. In maximun two hours it will be passed to him and the confirmation post will follow on my blog.