Thoughtful Daily Post - HIVE Torch 2020

in #hivetorch3 years ago

Happy Wednesday my friends!!


It has been a while since I posted... so many things going on; health, home life, my new @thoughtfulposts Curation Account... etc, etc. But I was notified by my good friend @jonyoudyer via DM about something really cool, and here we are. Why? Well... #hivetorch of course!!


image.png
Image created by @delilhavores


Let's See Those Rules!!

image.png
Source


So I shared this news with my good friends at @theterminal Discord, and after much thought, I decided the best person to receive this #hivetorch was @silversaver888, though I may have not labeled the memo for HIVE transfer verbatim (sorry about that)...


Transfered to silversaver888- 247.000 HIVE
39 minutes ago
HIVETorch - Count 199 - Here's the rules https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch
From my wallet transactions page


Not one of my usual lengthy posts, as I have several chores waiting on me, and early out for the grandkids today from school, but thank you @stayoutoftherz for continuing this awesome example of positive energy, and thank you @jonyoudyer for selecting me to pass the #hivetorch. Also... hope I didn't catch your hands on fire @silversaver888 haha 😋. Also... big props go to @geekgirl for creating this, to begin with...


Tripodes TDP.jpg
Created by @tripode


image.png
Created by @brittandjosie

If you are curious about the above image, then look at this post👍

December 16th, 2020

Sort:  

Thank you @wesphilbin, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

@co2fund,

Thank you for the shout out, and for the visit!

That's awesome that @stayoutoftherc restarted this again, I remember it going around the first time when @geekgirl started it in the first place!
This is an excellent idea about trust and keeping things moving right along, and to tie it with this post was a slick move @wesphilbin!

@jamerussell,

Thank you brother! Did seem like quite the fitting #thoughtfuldailypost... Broadcasting this level of trust is surely something to be thoughtful about aye? Thanks for dropping by buddy!

Congratulations @wesphilbin! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another little gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

@hivebuzz,

HO HO HO!! Thank you for the badge!!

You're welcome @wesphilbin 😄👍
BTW, your support for our current proposal has been much appreciated.
Do you mind to vote for our proposal renewal so we can keep up the good work next year!

@hivebuzz

Done!

Thank you for your unfailing support @wesphilbin, really appreciated!

This post might be too old for the Tan bot to work Wes, but i will try it anyway LOL
We shall see...👀
!tan

3 days max my friend ✌

Yeah, live & learn LOL :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 36 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

@pixresteemer,

Always good to see you. Thanks for your support...

I like how you sneaked the #thoughtfuldailypost tag into this post 😁

Shameless plug? Or spreading positive energy? 😉

Thanks for the mention, I'm glad that you liked the image :) have a nice day and Hive On! :)

@delilhavores,

You are most welcome!! We should always give credit when someone makes an awesome photo or banner!!

:) :) thank you

This is truly interesting, never knew something like this existed. Thanks for the enlightenment

Hope your mind is good now, #beingthoughtful
Hive on!!

Oh my friend... I don't know if my mind has ever been "good" ☺ Multiple Sclerosis is a terrible Neurological Disorder, that effects each of us differently... I do my best to stay positive, and spread positive energy. My #thoughtfuldailypost movement has "hopefully" helped to spread positive energy, as has this #hivetorch and all of those who have interacted with it's passing on...

Appreciate the thoughts and dropping in to leave a comment 🙏

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)