FISH SELECTION FOR THE AQUARIUM (AKVARYUM İÇİN BALIK SEÇİMİ

in #hivetr2 years ago

Hello everyone,

I haven't been able to write much for a few days due to my busy schedule. While I found a space today, I wanted to talk about the selection of fish for the aquarium. You have set up your aquarium and naturally you are wondering which fish to buy.
Fish selection is one of the most important issues in the aquarium, because if you buy an aggressive fish with a calm fish, your aggressive fish may tickle your calm fish. If you get 2 aggressive fish of 2 different species, they may fight with each other. Therefore, if you are going to buy a single species or different species, you should prefer calm fish.
For example, I initially bought commando scavenger, panda scavenger, neon tetra, lemon tetra and apistogramma cockatoo, shrimp and snail. Then, when my scavenger fish and a few neon tetras died from neon tetra disease, I removed the neon tetras from the aquarium. More precisely, I took out all the fish, washed the aquarium with boiling water and put back my healthy fish. Since there is no cure for neon tetra disease, we do not have a chance to cure the infected fish and this is a disease that can be transmitted to other fish.
Back on topic, I then continued to look at lemon tetra, apistogramma cockatoo, panda scavenger, shrimp, and snails. There are no problems with the aquarium at the moment. All fish adapt to each other.
So in general, I don't know which fish are aggressive and which fish are positive. You need to research it. So I researched and made my choices. I just wanted to write to explain the importance of this. Then you have to constantly spoil the aquarium. Bacteria culture deteriorates, fish get stressed. Because of this, they can
they can get sick and die. That's why I suggest you make good
choices from the beginning :)

Herkese merhaba,

Birkaç gündür iş yoğunluğumdan dolayı pek bir şey yazamadım. Bugün bir boşluk bulmuşken akvaryum için balık seçiminden bahsetmek istedim. Akvaryumunuzu kurdunuz ve doğal olarak acaba hangi balıkları alsam diye düşünüyorsunuz.
Balık seçimi akvaryumda en önemli konulardan biridir çünkü sakin bir balıkla agresif bir balık alırsanız agresif olan balığınız sakin balığınızı tırtıklayabilir. 2 farklı türden 2 agresif balık alırsanız birbirleriyle kavga edebilirler. Bu yüzden ya tek tür ya da farklı tür alacaksanız sakin balıkları tercih etmelisiniz.
Mesela ben başlangıçta komando çöpçü, panda çöpçü, neon tetra, limon tetra ve apistogramma kakadu, karides ve salyangoz almıştım. Ardından neon tetra hastalığından dolayı çöpçü balıklarım ve birkaç neon tetra ölünce neon tetraları akvaryumdan çıkardım. Daha doğrusu tüm balıkları çıkardım akvaryumu kaynar su ile yıkadım ve sağlıklı olan balıklarımı geri koydum. Neon tetra hastalığının tedavisi olmadığı için hastalığı kapmış balıkları iyileştirme şansımız olmuyor ve diğer balıklara da bulaşabilen bir hastalık bu.
Konumuza dönecek olursak sonrasında limon tetra, apistogramma kakadu, panda çöpçü, karides ve salyangozlara bakmaya devam ettim. Şu an akvaryumda herhangi bir sorun olmuyor. Tüm balıklar birbirlerine uyum sağlıyorlar.
Yani genel olarak hangi balık agresif hangi balık pozitif bilemiyorum. Onu araştırmanız gerekir. Ben de araştırdım ve tercihlerimi öyle yaptım. Sadece bunun önemini anlatmak için yazmak istedim. Sonrasında akvaryumu sürekli bozmak zorunda kalıyorsunuz. Bakteri kültürü bozuluyor, balıklar strese giriyorlar. Bundan dolayıp hastalanıp ölebilirler. O yüzden en başından iyi tercihler yapmanızı
öneririm :)

get sick and die. the beginning :)