Follow Me On Twitter For Upvote

in #hivetwitter4 years ago

I will be giving out my 100% Upvote to everyone who will follow my account on Twitter and drop screenshot of proof as comment her on this post. Twitter is a huge platform and a medium for showcasing one's agenda and talent to the world. The world is going digital thanks to technology.

Also, I have noticed that hivers are building a solid community over there on Twitter. I advice all of us here to join in the campaign to promote our lovely ecosystem on Twitter. That is a good way of bringing in more investors on Hive Blockchain. So I will be upvoting all hivers who follow me on Twitter and do the simple task so as to get upvotes.

Here is my Twitter handle
https://Twitter.com/citimillzchamp

hI52wEJO-videotogif_2020.07.09_12.12.36.gif

qolepHeI-20200709_031601.png

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Screenshot_20200726-204755.png

Just went through your community. Thanks for the efforts you are putting to help hive community.

I would love to tender my support in a anything you might need.

Made reblogs on the post already.

Sure it is a way of creating more awareness to investors.
Screenshot_20200711-141649.png