Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 27th September , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Can't you neglect the dedication and efforts of $hive community? No no one can neglect the efforts and dedication putten by whole #hive #crypto #community because it is really beyond anyone's imagination, We are one of the Real hustlers"
Link :

2)"$hive #crypto exists and keeps on growing because of it's community, if there's no community power #hive will stop growing , A huge respect and hats off to all the #hive shillers without you the growth of Hive is almost impossible, let's keep going"
Link :

3)"Currently I'm just observing the whole #crypto market , and trying to figure out what else I can do more which will help $hive to keep its value growing and the answer I got is patiently holding because a lot of big moments will be happening soon #hive"
Link :

4)"No one likes you on your growing stage because a lot of people have fear what if you actually get succeed Similarly not very huge amount pf people admire $hive #crypto in it's growing stage always remember this quote for whatever you're upto in your life #hive"
Link :

5)"Yes, life is a roller coaster ride with large amounts of ups and downs so please always remember this line when it comes to $hive too , #hive #crypto might ne down for now but probability of going up again are damn high for #hive #crypto"
Link :

6)"You're one step away from all your hard works to pay off you never know what's great going to happen next so keep on going!! I always keep myself going with $Hive #crypto no matter how much ever problem I faced in my life #hive is one of the best option for me!!"
Link :

7)"Hustle for diamond and you will gonna end up by achieving gold , hustle for infinite and sooner some day or later you will surely gonna achieve diamond too I always make sure to hustle infinitely for $hive #crypto so that I can add some value #hive"
Link :

8)"No one is more important than you and your hustle in your whole life Similarly no one is more important than me and my $hive #crypto hustle in my entire life #hive always touches my top priority list no matter whatever the current market is #hive"
Link :

9)"$hive tweets are as much important as posting in #hive #crypto #blockchain never ever underestimate the power of twitter , it will gonna proves to be key factor of $hive bringing attention of institutional investors in the near future , Mark my words!!"
Link :

10)"I would not be giving up for $hive in any condition no matter what happens I always keep my hustle and shilling on for #hive , you will always gonna find me more when $hive goes a little bit down because that's when the shilling matters the most"
Link :

Screenshot_20210927-014813_Samsung Notes.jpg