You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive UK meeting and another slivers of alternative reality

in #hiveuklast year (edited)

There are already talks of one in Bedford (@steevc said) and one in Brighton in the summer. Are any #hiveuk members from Brighton?

Sort:  

I believe @stickupboys and Jux - @atomcollector maker of @risingstargame are in the Brighton area.

I have not planned anything in Bedford yet. I organised a country walk near me a few years ago where we talked about crypto and stuff. I may do that again next year.

There are a few people around the Brighton area.

Cambridge! Its closer to meee

I was thinking of Hitchin, which is easy to get to on a train from Cambridge. Some nice walks around there. I could get some of my musician friends to come along.

!BEER

sounds worth a shot!

I shall make plans! Will wait for the spring at least.


Hey @basilmarples, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.