@hivewatchers Serial killer! they drive quality writers away with strict rules.

in #hivewatchers3 years ago

ANYONE WHO DOES NOT REACT TO AN INJUSTICE IS A MUTE DEMON !

  • The rules are ridiculous!

111.jpg

in the slightest mistake, they are blacklisted and executed without judgment. And this gives them a lot of pleasure.

My account, which I have not used for months, has been blacklisted! For no reason. Funny evidence. ( @alkmaar )

My unwitting wife introduced a book. We were declared fraudsters for writing an episode in it. However, in the promotion of the book, the name of the author, the name of the book, was everything. This was sort of an advertisement anyway. An ad that increases the sales of books. [ @thegossip ]

The malicious @hivewatchers executives showed evidence of the balances we sent between my wife and us, as if they saved the world. This was really funny! It has already revealed its goals.

If there is an error, warn, give it a while. And blacklist this user if they don't make any changes within the time limit. With a direct extrajudicial execution, they garbage my wife's 4 years of labor.

@alkmaar ve @thegossip
These two accounts belong to my wife and me. He was transferred between them. tragicomically, my @alkmaar account was blacklisted even though I didn't use it. I was declared guilty because I transferred funny figures of 1-2 hives to my wife. We do not halal my rights and rights to you, selfish rulers. @bmelikex account belonging to our sister months ago, we transferred the hive to the hive and found it boring to add a text and left the article tragicomically blacklisted on this account. @hivewatchers acts like a serial killer. I suspect they are children.

The real scammers in this system are themselves. They vote their accounts from @hivewatchers, they make transfers to each other, there is no problem with them. What is normal for them constitutes a crime for others.

Not everyone knows the rules. Or he may have been in awe. He may have copied and pasted a small section of the content. This content should not interfere with all originality.

In simple mistakes made, warn users first and contact them, do not execute without judgment. Soften a little. Do not waste people's efforts like setting up an ambush. Act like this so that we can understand that your intention is not bad ...

Soon, there will be those who will come with evidence as if you sent this account to this account. You are really funny. Have you all made transfers to some accounts? Are you also a scammer?

I don't know English. I used translate. I hope you understand me!

Thank you for rewarding my content with negative votes :)) dear @hivewatchers

We were exposed to rude words on discord channels!

ss.png

We were declared gems farmers and we were subjected to disgusting appeals. When this community collapses one day, only the users you hurt come to mind.

@blocktrades , @appreciator , @ctime , @upmewhile , @bluemist , @theycallmedan