You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivewatchers Report for July 2023 [355 Reports]

in #hivewatchers10 months ago

I knwo sometime he has a hard language, but trust me, that man is somebody i look up for.

I details of the reasons you say, i have a lot of questions about all that selfvoters (i tryed this last month too) in the higher ranks here on the hive.

I though claiming accounts with own stake is ok? I did that often here, i have sure 20 Accs in the last 5 years. But that should not be a reason for downvote. Or do i be wrong?

I know about indextrader he is a man who try out a lot of things on the blockchain, but i do NEVER get the feeling in all that years he is here to "just" milk the system, for that, he did not get enough in my opinion.

Let us find a solution please, becouse if that things not stop and people like indextrader leaves than i do make my own desicion too, why i should stay here if we destroy peoples doing for some bucks.

To make things better, i would help if i can do something you know to work for me. 1 Hour in the Week from me is for that Downvote things alone if you want.

Greetings

Alucian

Sort:  

@hivewatchers
If it helps, I would agree with what @alucian said. I appreciate your work for the Hive blockchain. But it's hitting the wrong one here.

Hello.

The abusive accounts may continue to have rewards equalised as long as they are blacklisted.

The abuse of Hive was well explained.

https://hive.blog/hive-121566/@hivewatcher/rz0kwg

We do not do proxy appeals and the blacklist will not be deactivated because the abuser asked friends to complain.

Hive is not a "free money" farm to milk it with multiple accounts through comment farming.
The user was offered to appeal in our Discord but preferred to state that will move to Steemit instead, to continue such activities.

appeal in our Discord

This alone, is a nogo... You should not point the things out of our view about other humans.

In short, i would say, this man, has my heart gettet over the years, i do not want see him like he worte about what happend with the downvote things.

I do say nothing about downvotes, but i have a lot to say about kind of votings.

Do i Downvote every trailuser? Do i downvote autovoters? Do i downvote downvoters who are playing a little bit to much the law and can not stay if we do a closer look? No, i am tolerant in ways of logic.

If you tell me how much demage he made, i pay that for him. Then stop the downvotes and let this older man being like he is. a great speaker and a 20 years experience blogger in the internet.

I hope we can get a solution for that. Again i would give you my help, special in accounts who are long term members. this year i stand behind 5 people i know personaly who was downvotet forever with the trails. I do not like trails... I hate them, they destroy my hard manual work her. But i have to acept it, becouse there is no right to make a war of this. i just can go forward as a better example.

Dowvote criminals and everybody what no healt mind is saying no. You know what i mean with that. Downvote the hard things, and the people who not are able to communicate with,

Discord is not what i want to search for, if i have a problem on the chain. I am home here, nowhere else in the internet. People are different, Downvotes too, but destroying is not what we all want i think. We have to hold togheter each other, to make the good things here growing.

Greetings
alucian