You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivewatchers Report for September 2021 [625 Reports].

in #hivewatchers3 years ago

Hello Hive watchers, good morning. I've been included in your spam list by mistake. My user id is @aotearoa and I only publish BTC TA and it's only 1 post a day. Why is it considered spam? The user @spaminator and also @adm have been downvoting all my posts. Can tou please help me?

Sort:  

The account has been blacklisted for mass spam, farming "Eliel" votes.
Your blog is nothing more except cookie cut, copypasta spam of the same recycled post.
If you think that such content should be rewarded, we recommend trying Steemit.com instead.

I don't know this @Eliel user... I make BTC TA analysis once a day. Is it considered spam? and if so, how can I solve it?

I've been doing BTC TA analysis for so long... so do I have to make TA on other assets too, so it wouldn;t be considered as spamming? Please help me
@hivewatcher I don't wanna be blacklisted and I like Hive