Sort:  

You know very well why all your accounts were blacklisted 5 weeks ago.

Of course I know: The law of the stronger, or in this case the richer?

Yes, on one of my accounts, I posted the most interesting memes I came across. I made a mistake by not posting the link clearly, I admitted that mistake, I corrected it and now I always post where I found a photo, a joke, a caricature that caught my attention.

I expected the bot to stop downvoting of everything at some point, but it is obviously released into the wild. I can understand that earnings on a post that violated the rules are reduced to zero and I will never object to that. What I do not accept is that after correcting the error, the user is raped for the next five weeks.

However, none of the other accounts have ever generated unlicensed content, apparently, since I am the creator of all the photos I post on those accounts.

So, five weeks later I have to ask - what exactly is the problem now?
You are forcing me to continue self-voting more than I ever did.