You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivewatchers Report for August 2021 [540 Reports].

in #hivewatchers3 years ago

Your content is questionable it self. But you used imagines without owning any copyrights of those images. Do you think i will believe you when 2 guys doing work on a mac with a professional photo shot and that picture already belong to a 3rd party paid service.

_ I am not official person to answer you thus cant be taken officially. But do you really think you can fool artificial intelligence? Anyone even with one eye can detect your picture plagiarism.

Sorry if it hurts you but dont illogically question decisions of @hivewatcher
It also hurts our feelings. And look at your account, you just made it in atleast 7 days ago and start your plagiarism stuff and believe hivewatchers will let it go?

Sorry i am really offended, you should respect and understand artificial intelligence.

Sort:  

My images are from pexels which can be used by anyone and my content are written at the moment with my two hands. Don’t attack me when I know I didn't take anything from anyone and still have my profile taken down because I'm making 3 dollars a week.