Thats why we love HiveWatchers

मेरी प्राथमिक भाषा हिंदी है, मैंने हिंदी में ही लीचरेचर भी किया है। मुझे इंग्लिश भाषा की बेसिक समझ है लेकिन मैं उसे ठीक से बोल नहीं सकता और न लिख सकता। मैं एक ट्रैवेल ब्लॉग भी लिखता हूँ वो भी हिंदी में।

hivewathcers.jpg

तो अब जब मुझे हाइव या किसी और प्लेटफॉर्म के लिए कुछ लिखना होता है तो मैं पहले हिंदी में लिखता हूँ फिर उसे गूगल ट्रांसलेशन से इंग्लिश में ट्रांसलेट कर लेता हूँ।

पहले गूगल ट्रांसलेशन इतना अच्छे से हिंदी को इंग्लिश में ट्रांसलेट नहीं कर पाता था, वो वाक्य का अर्थ ही बदल देता था, इसलिए सारा पैराग्राफ ट्रांलेशन के बाद भी पढ़ना होता और मैं अपनी टूटी फूटी इंग्लिश की नॉलेज का इस्तेमाल करके उस पैराग्राफ को ठीक करता। लगभग हर बार यह तरकीब पूरी तरह से काम नहीं करती।

फिर आया ChatGPT Ai जिसने मेरी इस ट्रांसलेशन में बहुत बड़ी सहायता करी। वैसे तो मैं किसी इंग्लिश आर्टिकल को हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए इसकी सहायता लेता हूँ लेकिन अब मैं फिर से हाइव पे सक्रिय हो रहा हूँ और मुझे Ai की सख्त जरूरत पड़ती है।

ट्रांलेशन, व्याकरण और पैराग्राफ को रिफ्रेज़ करने के लिए मैं Ai की मदद लेने लगा हूँ।

मेरी समस्या हाइव वाचर के साथ
हाइव वाचर हर उस कंटेंट को डाउन वोट कर देता है जो Ai से बनाया या लिखा गया है। अब इस स्थिति में मेरा कंटेंट भी हाइव वाचर की नज़र में जरूर आएगा क्योंकि मैं हिंदी से इंग्लिश ट्रांसलेशन में Ai की मदद लेता हूँ और जैसे ही हाइव वाचर मेरे पोस्ट्स को डाउन वोट करेगा तो मेरा सारा उत्साह खत्म हो जाएगा और वो मेरा आखिरी दिन होगा हाइव पर।

मैं जानता हूँ कि माफी पोस्ट डालकर मैं फिर से अपने पोस्ट लिख सकता हूँ लेकिन मुझे यह नहीं करना क्योंकि यह मेरा कंटेंट है जिसपर सिर्फ मेरा कॉपीराइट है।

हाइव कम्युनिटी को बनाने में मेरा सहयोग

अब मैं धीरे-धीरे अपने दोस्तों को इस प्लेटफॉर्म के बारे में बता रहा हूँ और उन्हें हाइव जॉइन करने के लिए कह रहा हूँ। 2 दोस्तों ने हाइव को मेरे कहने से जॉइन कर लिया है। एक का अकाउंड अभी एक्टिवेट नहीं हुआ जिसे 14 दिन का समय दिया है और दूसरे ने अपने पोस्ट डालने शुरू कर दिए।

@Saranegi जो आने पोस्ट्स इंग्लिश में ही लिखती है लेकिन अपने पोस्ट्स की ग्रामर और रिफ्रेज़ करने के लिए Ai की सहायता ली और हाइव वाचर ने उसके पोस्टस को डाउन वोट कर दिया। पहले उसकी रेपुटेशन 36 हो गयी थी और अब डाउन वोट के बाद उसकी रेपुटेशन 14 हो गयी है। वो इंडिया की एनजीओ में काम करती है और गरीब बच्चों को स्पोर्ट्स सिखाती है। उसका बहुत बड़ा अनुभव है और मुझे लगा कि उसका यह अनुभव हाइव के दोस्तों के खूब काम आएगा।

लेकिन हाइव वाचर की वजह से उसका सारा मोटिवेशन खत्म हो गया है, अब वो हाइव पर कंटीन्यू नहीं कर रही है। थैंक्स तो हाइव वाचर। वैसे तो मैं अपने सभी ट्रांस्लेटट पोस्ट्स पर डिस्क्लेमर भी डाल रहा हूँ कि यह पोस्ट Ai की सहायता से ट्रांसलेट किया गया है, लेकिन क्या पता हाइव वाचर की नज़र कब मेरे पोस्ट्स पर पड़ जाए ।

इस पोस्ट को भी मैंने हिंदी में लिखा है और अब मैं Ai की सहायता लूंगा इसे इंग्लिश में ट्रांसलेट करने के लिए। मैंने बाकी लोगों के पोस्ट भी पढ़ें हैं और लोग डिमोटिवेट हो गए हैं, कुछ लोगों ने हाइव पे आना बंद कर दिया है और कुछ अब हाइव को प्रोमोट नहीं कर रहे।

क्या आपके साथ भी ऐसी कोई घटना घटी है जिसमें आपको हाइव वाचर ने निशाना बनाया हो?।
पिछले तीन महीनों में हाइव कम्युनिटी के कुछ दोस्तों के नाम नीचे दे रहा हूँ जिन पर हाइववॉचर का अटैक हुआ, इन्हें एक भी मौका नहीं मिला अपनी भूल को सुधारने का।

@amirtheawesome1
@fullcolorpy
@dishant018
@reza-shamim
@eclipesex
@azmahi
@dloreantdisenos
@freedomekere123
@iniobong3emm
@botsrequired
@rayius
@callmedan

My primary language is Hindi, I have also done lectures in Hindi. I have basic understanding of English language but I cannot speak or write it properly. I also write a travel blog, that too in Hindi, which can be read on www.himalayanwomb.blogspot.com

So now when I have to write something for Hive or any other platform, I first write in Hindi and then translate it into English using Google Translator.

Earlier Google Translation was not able to properly translate Hindi to English so well, it used to change the meaning of the sentence, so the whole paragraph had to be read even after translation and I used my broken knowledge of English to correct that paragraph. This trick doesn't work perfectly almost every time.

Then came 'ChatGPT Ai' which helped me a lot in translation. Although I take its help to read an English article in Hindi, but now I am getting active again on Hive and I am in dire need of Ai.

I have started taking help of Ai for translation, to check grammar and paraphrasing the paragraphs.

My question with @Hivewatchers
Hivewatchers down votes every content that is created or written by Ai. Now in this situation my content will definitely come in the eyes of Hivewatchers because I take help of Ai in Hindi to English translation and as soon as Hivewatchers will down vote my posts then all my enthusiasm will end and that will be my last day on the hive.

I know that I can write my post again by putting apology post but I don't want to because this is my content on which only I have copyright.

My contribution to building the Hive community

Now I am slowly telling my friends about this platform and asking them to join hive. 2 friends have joined hive because of my suggestion. One's account has not been activated yet, which has been given 14 days and the other has started posting his posts.

@saranegi who writes posts in English only but took help of Ai to correct grammar and rephrase the paragraphs her posts and Hivewatchers down voted her posts. Earlier her reputation was 36 and now after the down vote his reputation has become 14. She works in an NGO in India and teaches sports to poor children. She has a lot of experience and I felt that his experience would be of great use to the Hive community.

But because of the hivewatchers, all her motivation is over, now she is not continuing on the hive. Thanks to Hivewatcher. By the way, I am also putting a disclaimer on all my translated posts that this post has been translated with the help of Ai, but who knows when the hivewatcher will come across my posts.

I have also written this post in Hindi and now I will take help of Ai to translate it in English. I have also read other people's posts and people have become demotivated, some people have stopped coming to Hive and some are not promoting Hive anymore.

In the last three months, I am giving below the names of some friends of the hive community who were received down vote by hivewatcher, they did not get a single chance to rectify their mistake.

@amirtheawesome1
@fullcolorpy
@dishant018
@reza-shamim
@eclipesex
@azmahi
@dloreantdisenos
@freedomekere123
@iniobong3emm
@botsrequired
@rayius
@callmedan

Has any such incident happened with you in which you were targeted by the hivewatchers?