My Hivewatchers Blacklist. My Apology To The Hive Community.

in #hivewatchers4 years ago

Hey Everyone...
I know that I did a mistake in my previous post, which I directly translated from another article already present on the internet.
As a newcomer, I wasn't aware of such rules and regulations of Hive blockchain.
Till I got a comment on that particular post, I wasn't familiar with it. Then I posted a question in Ask The Hive community, in which one user answered me

"Translating other people's work should be done with permission, but trying to get paid for someone else's work is frowned upon".

Then I realized I had done a mistake, that is why I am in @Hivewatchers blacklist.
I apologize to Hive community for my mistake and will not do it again.

This is the post which I directly translated without giving credits to the original author:
https://peakd.com/hive-175254/@iampz/bitcoin-price-plummeted-14-in-just-15-minutes-3-main-reasons

I assure you that I will not do this again in future and will post original content.
Thank you...

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Dear @iampz

Plagiarism is surely not welcomed. Neither on hive or steem.

Cheers, Piotr

I know Plagiarism is strictly prohibited but It was translation.
Well human learns till the last moment of life.