You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivewatchers Report for for 28th to 31st August 2020

in #hivewatchers4 years ago (edited)

Wtf is wrong with you cancerous wastes of oxygen you stole all my reputation because I posted a bug report politely and they ignored me and censored me on discord you stole money from me your cancer your the problem with the world

Sort:  

We have no idea what you are talking about. It is the first time that we see your username.
Insults and nonsensical accusations are the best way to be muted by us and receive downvotes on your comments.

They told you false information.

Your red mark "reputation-0" is not the blacklist given neither by Hivewatchers nor Spaminator.
It is some sort of automatic blacklist mark given to any account that has a reputation of less than 0.
If Hivewatchers or Spaminator put ou on the blacklist, you would have a red mark stating it.

For example:

Capture.JPG