My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

Hello to everyone who follow me,
i did a mess this time and now i'm trying to clean it up.

WHAT I DID?

Two recent posts that i made, abused the rule and actually is a way to defraud upvote.

• I did a translation from a existing article:

The version i did - post 1
The original article - post 1

The version i did - post 2
The original article - post 2


WHY WHAT I DID IS WRONG?

According to @hivewatchers in this POST what i did is a Plagiarism. Because i have translated those articles without given the right credit.

image.png


WHY I DID THIS ?

To be transparency, one of my explanations is the misscommunication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Being a new user at the moment i didn't realize how this rule made the power of Hive Blog / PeakD.
After that it's pretty fixed in my mind the propose of this platform, who is:

GIVE VALUE TO REAL ORIGINAL CONTENT

I will not try to simulate an total innocent guy, it was my choice to do that and tried to be "smart".
The thing is that now i have shame of what i did.


PERSONAL APOLOGY TO HIVE BUZZ COMMUNITY

Here i want to tag @axiebuzz who knew me before this happen and have trusted in my work,
we talk about how meaning is PeakD in our lives and I've exposed to him how this platform is already changing my life.

I already talked to him about this incident, i don't want any kind of shade about this.

Since i got noticed, i'm doing the right steps to clear this.


APOLOGIZE TO THE CURATORS

Also want to apologize to all the curator who have been supporting my contents,
principally @ocd, @acidyo. They know about my good quality content, wasn't my objective to defraud your curation. I'm having a nice trajectory so far, and don't want to tarnish my reputation with that.

All my other contents is 100% original, this 2 recent posts is the only time i did something like that.

This will be the only and last mistake.

I will follow with the steps given by @hivewatchers to appeal this blacklist.


That's it, hope you guys believe in my intentions to be a good content creator and show that here is a way to be forgiven.

Sort:  

Congratulations @legalizabrazil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!