You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivewatchers Report for November 2021 [466 Reports].

in #hivewatchers3 years ago

Hi @hivewatchers , since I have no discord, I am writing to you here, hoping that you will see this request of mine, and receive my apology.
Since I'm new to Hive, I knew that pictures shouldn't be copied, or seen, but I didn't know that I couldn't integrate some ideas from the net in the text.
Of course, I didn't want to do anything wrong, as you can see in my posts where you warned me, there are sources of videos and pictures, if there are any, but I didn't know about the text, so you gave me negative voices, and now, constantly on my posts I have @spaminator, who votes negatively for me.
May I ask you to accept my apology and somehow delete me from your list?
Since now I know that the text must also include the source where I watched it, if I take it.
Of course, I am grateful to you in advance, and I really apologize to you, because I did not want to do anything bad, I just wanted to embellish the content of my posts.

Thank you in advance for your understanding, in the hope that the negative voices will be extinguished, if it is not a problem.

With respect