"My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apologies to the Hive community."

in #hivewatchers2 years ago

excuse-me-5079442_1280.jpg
(Source PIXABAY)

Hello everyone, It's me @muthafaka. On the occasion of today I am here to give or post my apology profusely to the Hive Community. I recently made some mistakes or community violations on some of my previous posts.

And thanks to @hivewatchers for pointing out the error and warning me what I've done in the last few days about what my personal offenses and mistakes are. It made me realize and understand more about the importance of using hive guidelines and finally I am here to admit my mistakes that I have made.

First, I know that plagiarism is not allowed in this community. But I don't know that what I did was copying the post for me to repost it was a mistake or violation and one thing I did repeatedly wrong was that I reposted every post I couldn't curate and also I deleted a lot of posts because not curated by the community and also at first I thought there was no element of plagiarism... Hivewatchers tried to make me understand by commenting on my posts which proved to be wrong. And now I'm not going to make any excuses now because I totally admit it was my fault. It's my fault and I'm ashamed of my actions. I want and will learn from my mistakes and make sure I don't repeat them in the future I think it's enough this is the first time this has happened to me, I apologize if anyone feels offended and I hope you all forgive me.

Links to all the crude posts I made:
Post-1 : https://peakd.com/hive-151327/@muthafaka/fungifriday-very-aesthetic-mushroom

Post-2 : https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@muthafaka/some-pictures-of-fruits-and-vegetables-in-the-kitchen

stop-1715720_1280.png
(Source PIXABAY)

WHAT AM I DOING?
I should have known all hive community rules and procedures properly beforehand. Starting from plagiarism and reposting, I repeatedly made the same mistakes without my knowledge that it was against the community rules. As I said I didn't know that reposting uncurated content could be such a fatal mistake in the hive community.

WHY WRONG?
Plagiarism is totally unacceptable in this community. and what I do is repost my content, and it falls under the category of plagiarism. This community is all about showing your own creativity...
Copying and pasting previous posts or any significant part thereof may be considered fraudulent when reposting the same content without significant additional original content/changes; and/or repost content within the same payment window.

Lastly, I would like to apologize to all of you in the whole community because I have made mistakes over and over again. I have failed everyone and most importantly myself have failed myself. I sincerely apologize for letting the whole society down and for that I want to apologize from the bottom of my heart. I hope you all can forgive me for the stupid actions I've done, I promise I won't do it again in the future.