My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in #hivewatchers2 years ago (edited)

I apologize to the Hiveans community, I was guided by other members of the community who made more than one publication a day, I thought that it was possible and that it could not exceed 7 publications, regarding copyright the 2 sanctioned publications, then I changed them for my colored ones since the previous ones were painting on canvas made by an institution that I know and which I mentioned to whom I belonged from now on to take into account their observations. Thank you for your advice, because I really need help.

It was these two posts

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@nazomimatute1998/cute-little-doll-drawing-dibujo-de-linda-munequita#@hivewatchers/r55s1b

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@nazomimatute1998/drawing-of-beautiful-santa-claus-with-gifts-dibujo-de-papa-noel-hermoso-con-regalos#@hivewatchers/r55s65

Sort:  

How many publication Can we post per day ,i didn't understand well?

Good morning friend @tagmout, just one post a day.

good morning,someone tell me I Can post every 5 minutes.

Congratulations @nazomimatute1998! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I dont know the problems you had with the people of @hivewatchers (Nonetheless, I'm sorry) but, as far as I know, theres no limit in the number of articles you can post everyday, unless it is due to low HP which seems not to be your case.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Loading...