You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some very dodgy shit going on on the hive-blockchain !

in #hivewatchers10 months ago (edited)

Please @deepcrypto8 here am so sorry to let you know that . I have made silly mistake , I did make direct HBD transfer instead of Hive to your account with a memo:101712080 .

Please do help me check and see the possibility of a reversal .

The transaction is today 03/08/2023.
Thank You.

Sort:  

Enjoy it while you can, once folks figure out that you are dumping they will stop voting rewards to you.

Please , is being a total mistake due to my recent health condition . Please for some days now am not being mentally sound , just want to help myself.

Due to such reason I directly made HBD transferred instead of converting them to Hive.

Please I won't repeat such manners again .

Help guide me on this and be kind to me due to my health condition. I believe the true Creator I would be okay soon.

Please am grateful Sir and plead that you do help me , by not getting against my voting rewards.

Thank You.

Tell it to binance, they are your savior now.

Here am very pleased and grateful Sir.

Noted.

Where you able to get it back?