My hivewatchers blacklist - My apology to the hive community

in #hivewatchers4 years ago

I did a mistake by posting content that belonged to someone else. Although it happened because I was not aware that I was posting someone else's content, I take full responsibility for it.

https://hive.blog/photography/@umair-appics/chiranbal-kashmir

This is the link to that post. It is totally wrong to steal someone's content and I stand guilty of that at the moment.

I would like to apologize to the Hive community for this and I assure all of you that this won't happen again.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.