You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I broke the Hive Whale

in #hivewhale3 years ago

I sent 4 hive to the whale and I think only 1 or 2 times it worked. The other 2 times nothing happened. I was disappointed because I would sit and wait for a family or something to go and stand there for a while to see it spray. Luckily once I got to, THe other time I didnt time it right and the last two times he didnt spray anything. Anywho. When do I get my badge :D. I love making the whale spray while people are waiting to see it happen. Its kind of amazing how someone anywhere in the world, by sending one Hive coin to a certain address activates it to spray. And it is cool how there is a camera to see it live. I really enjoy being able to entertain a few people , whether they are locals or if they are tourists. Its really cool that you know that you just made their moment yet they have no idea who did that for them. I see it go days without anyone sending it a token. Anywho. After I get my badge Ill send some more. Now does it have to warm up after so many sprays? Maybe that is why it didnt work the second 2 times