You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveWatchers the community who defame bonafide authors and threatens them with BAN!

for your kind information, this account is mine and not created by any other person! Secondly, all photographs are mine and original and I don't know how can you give such a lame justification in favour of these lousy hivewatchers! Let these buggers say u a cheat and ban u then I will seek words of wisdom of yours in this context! I am also a member of utopia educators and both articles are mine posted in utopiaeducators.com and here! with my credentials please don't tell me that anyone can make fool out of me like this!

Sort:  

We confirm that the account @profsanjeevsharm is fake and the case of identity theft.

U buggers have no right to tell me that my account is fake and is identity theft! even after giving so many evidences if say so then it only shows that u are a piece of shit who can only spoil the healthy environment! u r the reason y a honest author is no longer contributing on this site! mind it soon all honest authors will leave this site and then u can roam around here freely in the dead house! it is my curse on u buggers!
u buggers are not only shame but also cheat, lousy, nuisance and black spot on this site.

go to hell I dont need ur certification on my authenticity