HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest: My second entry (chibi horses)

in #hkcexp-contest5 years ago

Greetings Steemians, I bring you my second entry for the activity organized by @cryptoast ''HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest'' a few days ago I uploaded my first design that you can find here:

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest- My entry

In this occasion I decided to design some characters more ''chibi'' style of friendly and innocent appearance using the colors specified for the activity, I hope you like these new characters friends, as always, I leave you the step by step:

Saludos Steemians, les traigo mi segunda entrada para la actividad organizada por @cryptoast ''HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest'' hace unos dias subi mi primer diseño que pueden encontrar acá:

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest- My entry

En esta ocasión decidí diseñar unos personajes más estilo ''chibi'' de apariencia amigable e inocente utilizando los colores especificados para la actividad, espero les gusten estos nuevos personajes amigos, como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso:

11.jpg

22.jpg

33.jpg

5545454647.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

5352246365.jpg

BLANCO FRENTE.jpg

MONTAJE 2.jpg

MONTAJE 3.jpg

MONTAJE 4.jpg

20181127_103241.jpg

You still have the opportunity to enter the activity, for more information you can access from this link:

Todavia tienes la oportunidad de entrar en la actividad, para más información puedes acceder desde este link:

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest | 900 STEEM & $1,500 worth of GCX Price Pool

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to stop by my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a pasar por mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Cool Llama (NEW digital illustration)

Theme: A Black Market for Data (My entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support me with an upvote and a resteem to reach more people! thank you very much for coming in, see you on another occasion friends!

Apoyame con un upvote y un resteem para llegar a mas personas! muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos en otra ocasión amigos!

END.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So cute <3 I love your colours very much and your style really lends itself well to chibi forms, too :D