Water plays a vital role in our health

in #hl-exclusive2 months ago (edited)

Good day and happy new week, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog. This is another edition in the hive learners community.

895E0A8A-9F93-4438-AC2A-00E50355977D.jpeg

source

Water plays a very vital role in our health; it helps our body function very well, such as by maintaining a good body temperature and helping us get rid of waste.

Water is very important to every human. The importance of water to man can’t be overemphasized because humans make use of it on a daily basis.

I can still remember when I was in primary school, our teacher would always tell us that water is colorless, tasteless, and odorless. You would say that your water is safe to drink because it should be free from the three things I mentioned above.

Water should be something we don’t joke with; it helps us stay hydrated.

Water should be something we take every day of our life because it helps to keep us healthy no human being can stay a day without taking water. Water is life every living needs water to survive.

  • Some of the diseases are caused by drinking unsafe water.

  • cholera

  • typhoid
    *polio, etc.

CD0A023C-64C3-4FDF-95D3-7BB7F4346A47.jpeg

source

I have come to find out that people don’t really take their time to purify their water, drink whatever they see, and forget that nothing kills more than what enters their stomach.

Most of the of the time, we think that scratch water is safe for us. The very first day I visited the place the place where they produce this scratch water, I was very shocked by the environment. I was not convinced, and the whole place was very dirty. Since that day I stopped buying scratch, I decided to purify my water by myself.

It is not everybody that can afford to be drinking bottle water; currently, the economy of the country is not funny at all. These are the few methods I use to purify my water that are 100% safe for drinking.

The methods I used in purifying my water

It is very necessary for us to always purify our drinking water before we drink it. The few methods I use to make sure my drinking water is safe from germs.

7C189CE7-74A6-4B93-ABE7-2966E6891B15.jpeg

source

  • Boiling method: boiling method This method is not a new one; it is simple, easy, and the cheapest means of purifying water. Boiling it for about 2–3 minutes, allow it to cool, and then the water is safe to drink.
  • Chlorination: This is the use of chemicals to purify our drinking water from harmful bacteria and germs. They are added to the water to kill germs that we can’t see but are harmful to our health.

Conclusion: We should always try our best to purify our water before drinking it because nothing kills faster than what we eat or drink with our mouth. We should always remember to live safely, health is wealth, and we should pay attention to the things we consume.

This is an entry in the ongoing content #hl-w112e1.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I appreciate your comments, support, and upvotes.

Sort:  

It Is good to always purify your water before drinking because it contains some bacteria that we can not see with our eyes

Very necessary

All those water factories are not it at all.
On a normal standard, Nafdac and others are supposed to move around to check the environment of those places but they hardly do that.

!BBH

@cindynancy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (6/20)

Yes my dear the should because of our health