MY BLOGGING EXPERIENCE

in #hl-exclusive2 years ago

blog-684748__480.webp
Source

A Blog in a layman understanding is a self published content. It could be writing, photography etc. Blogging can also be said to be the sharing of thoughts and ideas with people with the aim to educate or entertain.

I for one, my blogging journey began here on hive. Even though I had been on Readcash and Noisecash before hive, I didn't last a week there.

It was a whole lot of new experience to me, I couldn't get a hold of any of it, so I ran away😂.

Now on hive it feels different, probably because of the friends I've made here.

I know I don't post that often but all in all it is a new experience to me.

D̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞B̳̿͟͞L̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞G̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞W̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞H̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞P̳̿͟͞H̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞N̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞W̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞H̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞P̳̿͟͞C̳̿͟͞

notepad-3316997__480.jpg
Source

I am a lover of PCs though I don't own one, I have access to one. At first, I typed on the PC, then send it to my phone for publishing but due to the portability of a phone I now blog (type and publish) with my phone.

D̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞W̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞W̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞D̳̿͟͞S̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞D̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞W̳̿͟͞N̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞F̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞S̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞P̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞H̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞M̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞D̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞C̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞L̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞

pexels-photo-4240494.jpeg
Source

I do it in two ways: I type down in my note pad, move to Peakd, edit, format and publish. Or I type directly on Peakd, edit, format and publish.

But I gather my ideas and type them at once in other to avoid procrastination.

H̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞W̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞H̳̿͟͞A̳̿͟͞V̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞Y̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞F̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞U̳̿͟͞N̳̿͟͞D̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞B̳̿͟͞L̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞G̳̿͟͞G̳̿͟͞I̳̿͟͞N̳̿͟͞G̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞T̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞B̳̿͟͞E̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞S̳̿͟͞O̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞F̳̿͟͞A̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞

pexels-photo-839443.jpeg
Source

It is a path I'm still exploring. I won't say it is a part of me yet but I'm learning to get used it. Hive is a good platform to explore this new found love.

Thank you for Reading🤗💫

Sort:  

Blogging is quite fun if only you are Consistent.
Nice write-up dear

You are very right, I will try to be consistent. Thank you dear

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Thank you. I would love to join your community

Thanks be to God

Congratulations @ruchial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good... you are still exploring and definitely still open to learning new things and that is a good thing.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Thank you for reading

For me, I write from anywhere depending on wither my PC is available or not. I am very fast in typing on PC so I prefer using my PC because when I type, it is as if I am dictating my mind. I type at a speed of 60 words per minute, I have earlier checked my typing speed.

So I can make a post faster on PC than phone.. I don't write on notepad, I start and finish from PeakD.

That's an impressive typing speed you have. But does that mean you go everywhere with your laptop or you never create a post outside your comfort zone.

There are times I probably would have to continue a post I have begun while outside.