REASON WHY NIGERIA WILL BE BETTER.

in #hl-w25e22 years ago

I’m from Nigeria where a whole lot has gone bad and seems not repairable.
Currently looking at the situation of things and the state of the country at this point does not even give a hope for better tomorrow.

2B41DAEE-5501-48D2-A90A-738386D88589.webpsource
We were born and grew up at times where corruption has taking over and it continuously eats up the country which has been affecting the economical growth of the country till date. Things kept getting worse day-in day-out not because we don’t have good, intelligent and smart youths and even adults that could proffer solution to the current issue and even give ideas for the betterment of the country but the negligence of the CURRUPT leaders and lack of value for the citizens wouldn’t even allow them give chances or opportunities to young, vibrant and sound youths to provide solutions to the issues on ground due to their selfishness. Because if they they value the citizens of this country they would consider their opinion and give them listening ears for the betterment of the country.

I believe soon there will be a better Nigeria 🇳🇬 it cannot be like this forever but when it will be I don’t know God knows and I’m sure someday people will be in Nigeria, happy and proud of their country even foreigners will come down to this country to do business with us and by then we will get back our honor that’s we deserve and be called THE GIANT IF AFRICA that we are.

I believe in my country we have the resources and need the right people who are truly patriotic and truthful to carry out this assignment I know it’s a gradual process but there’s nothing impossible with God, we can be better, we can be great, we can be the GAINT again.

I love my country!,
And I wish NIGERIA the very best.

Thank you for reading I’m grateful!.

Sort:  

I like your believe bro we also hope for a better Nigeria.

Dear @adeofficial, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!