Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

I do like your photograph. What app did you use to enhance the picture?

Upvote, Follow & Resteem: if like my post
https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

nice pic! you can also checked my blog @rizwankhan.If like post follow and upvote the post.thanks

Your Post is nice thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back @Rabody so I can support you more.

Follow Back And 3 Upvote Back daily
https://steemit.com/@tushartosi

are you still using your steemit account? I would like you to help me if you do not or you can help me by delegating your vote if you wish
tutorial: https://steemit.com/steemit/@exe8422/tutorial-how-to-delegate-my-vote-to-another-user-using-steemconnect @abdullahalrafiq

it does not look like sunset but if you call this sunset no problem. I like your photo. Good job. By the way, where do you live

Congratulations @abdullahalrafiq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!