Learning to Sew: Fashionable Pants ..!

in #hobby6 years ago
Hello my dear friends of Steemit. Today I want to share this new publication with you, where I continue to learn and make clothes. This time I wanted to dare to make a beautiful pants which is in trend, it is very practical and easy to make. Here I leave the results.

Before starting we must have at hand the tools to use:

Sewing machine
Cloth
Thread of fabric color
Scissors
Pin

For its realization, take as a pattern a pair of trousers of little use, as a reference to the one I wanted to make. This in order to skip the step of making the pattern on bond paper or newspaper, whatever you may have on hand and thus advance the process. (It should be noted that this pants was taken as a pattern, since the measurements were the same as the one I am going to make).

We begin:

1- Proceed to fold the fabric in half and place the pattern on top to proceed to cut. It should be cut by the front and back of the pants.

Rear

Front

2- Then, proceed to cut the pockets. The pattern previously made.

3- Having everything cut is only necessary to sew and ready.

P.D.: For my next post I will publish the video where you can see the moment when you are sewing your pants.

I hope it has been to your liking

All the photos were captured by my Samsung Grand Prime phone

@anaaliendres87

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anaaliendres87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @anaaliendres87. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?