A very late introduction

in #hobby7 years ago (edited)


Hallo, vriend... Let me introduce my self for a very late introduction.
I am Desha Vitra Yunella, my friends call me Desha, I am from Banda Aceh, and nope, I am not a Dutchman. 😄
I am Indonesian.
I would like to say thanks for my bestie @jumaydafajar who introduce me and my friend @renajuliana89 and @yusna1803 to this steemit.com and I hope I can share anything here with you all guys.
Next, I'll focus on my experience such as traveling, sightseeing and I'll tell you guys about my experience when I dive.
And well... I forgot to say that I am a teacher. A very humble English teacher. 😜😜
See ya....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @deshavitra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the first greeting @bottymcbotface

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/what-the-value-of-bitcoin-and-gold-is-derived-from-the-common-place-of-these-2-polar-opposites

welcome @Deshavitra ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit kak 😘...enjoy this new world

Welcome on board!! Have fun and get paid! 😁

Welcome @deshavitra aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks, vote for me please...

Welcome, let's grow together here...

Thanks, vote for me please.....

Ok. Nunggu voting powernya balik dulu ya..

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks, vote for me please..

I did (second from above in your voters list) ... Vote for me, too. :-)

Congratulations @deshavitra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, welcome to steemit

pemandangan alam begitu indah @deshavitra, sungguh manusia tidak pernah menyadari dan bersyukur atas nikmat Allah swt yang diberikan

follow and upvote or resteem @deshavitra

@deshavitra I like your post. Full of nature, amazing shots and well described! Stay connected!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

A new Steemian :-) hello @deshavitra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I have followwd you @tradewonk.. follow me please...

Thank you, i appreciate it!