Sort:  

That looks really really good ! Does it take you long to finish one ? Also .. I suggest you replace your tag love V with art . You will get way much more audience

Thank you so much. Depends on how difficult the project is. Aaa ok ok. Next time i change the tag. Thanks so much for the suggestion.

No matter how busy we are we will always have time to spend on what is important to us. I spend at least an hour to paint a day no matter how tired or busy I am. Btw, I love the octopus. It reminds me of Fred in Pocoyo :D

I love your art. They are beautiful. Ha ha pocoyo..thanks so much

Thank you! =)

Wow you are Very talented @sweetiegraciepie! I Love your crochet!!! The octopus is so stinkin cute and that owl blanket is Amazing! If you haven’t figured it out yet I love crocheting too, it is my passion!

I made an initiative here on Steemit to share needlework art while inspiring others. There are several ladies that have joined me and we post every Monday for #NeedleworkMonday. We support each other while sharing ideas, tips, techniques and patterns. I really want to bring needlework art of all kinds alive here on this plattform. I would love for you to join us in sharing. Most of us use that tag so that we can find each other’s post.

You can post archived pictures of your projects and new ones. You could even repost each of the pictures from this post individually on different Mondays. Your work needs to be seen it’s so good! I sure hope you’d join us! 😊

Thank you so much for the lovely compliment. and thank you for the tag tips. will do just that. I followed you cos I just love your profile...

You are very welcome! Thank you so much for your compliment and for following me. 😊