Hobby

in #hobby6 years ago

This article is about useful hobbies which help us to be healthier, more informed or simply helping us relax.
I can mention some of my own interests that you can refer.

  1. My favorite hobby is playing football in spare time. After completing my homework, I often use free time to play football. I was so interested to play football from my childhood.
    It teach me punctuality, patience, discipline, teamwork and dedication. It is important that it improves my mental health.
    images596105_rez_952_tre_con_da_banh.jpg

  2. Next, I like reading. I began to get hobbies from my father when I was nine years old. My father bought a lot of books in different fields. I keep the hobby of reading at least one hour every day. I'm interested because t I can discover a lot of things from the little book. For me, a good book isn't just a true companion, but also an experienced teacher who guides me throughout my life.
    Loi-ich-cua-viec-doc-sach-2.jpg

  3. I also like to watch reality shows, it's almost like reading, you learn a lot of things there.
    I am especially interested in the Discovery channel, I usually spend 2-4 hours a week to watch my favorite shows.
    discovery_channel___shark_month____by_toth_art__by_crooked1987-d5gg79p-777x437.jpg

  4. And finally, my best interest is pet care. This brings unbelievable benefits. You will feel busy but your spirit will always be happy and comfortable. A study has shown that pet caregivers have a good attitude about life and are compassionate.
    cham-soc-cho-con-bi-benh-va-dau-hieu.jpg

I want to hear your suggestions, what is your own useful hobby?
You can introduce it below the comment section.
Thank you for viewing the article.

Sort:  

Great hobbies entered your life from a young age @ziggypepper stick with what makes you happy.

I love going for walks with my camera always looking for something unusual to photograph, this way I find my inner peace in the great outdoors.

Pets and looking after animals is a daily ritual, at the moment I don't have a dog to snuggle, having lost one recently go to doggy heaven.

Outdoors there are many wild birds coming in for seeds, bread and fruit, sometimes the monkeys come through taking it all. Watching them is a daily treat.

Your life is full of colors, it's really interesting.

You sound so mature that i don't think i can give you any advice now.
Just keep making posts about your life.
What do you read now? How do you like it? Why?
See you around!!!
Kryptonia @nl_exit @nexit

thank you so much!

Great hobbies. Love that you love reading. We have that in common.

One of my new hobbies is posting here on Steemit. We have that in common too. :-)

From Kryptonia

haha, we are creating new hobbies, writing and sharing.

Great hobbies you got there, I like football(soccer) and reading also. You can try out playing Chess, it improves your concentration and intellectual prowess. From kryptonia.

thank you, it's good for me.

i like those hobbies, you are quite well rounded.

I myself like to watch instructional videos and attempt to recreate what i see. Tinkering is my passion and now that i live in a less urban area i am able to start tinkering a bit more. soon i may move off grid and put my hobbies to use for real!

good for you!

Wow what a great hobbies. I love dancing, reading and writing, thats my hobbie. From kryptonia my id is @tolababy

love your sharing!

Great stuff!

im glad to hear that! thank you!

Upvoted!

thank you for your support!

great ,, upvoted

Great article
Now i added steemit and kryptonia to my hobbies
Kindly follow me back
Thanks

Wow what a great hobbie. I love listening to music, playing game and love writing. From kryptonia my id is @tolababy

Reading is a skill, and playing football is a physical sport, watching reality show is good, and pet care is the best for me. Haha.

Krypt ID: @josephlacsamana

Nice article and hobbies. I also used to read a book one hour per day related about programming. Those kinds of hobbies allows you to be smarter a bit than your previous hour. Thanks for sharing your article. Sorry for my bad english, i'm actually not fluent in english.

Krypt ID: @jeffreylouiella

Good post
ziggypepper