You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Stop Thinking About My Ex-Girlfriend

in #hodgetwins6 years ago

My vote is worth more than 100$ so I don't want to throw it around without being sure to whom I'm sending it to.

I just saw one of your video from Youtube talking about cryptocurrencies and Steem. That was pretty sweet and funny.

I really look forward to you guys verifying yourself. That will be pretty awesome!

Sort:  

hahaha me toooo!! ^^^ this whole thing already cracked me up

@teamsteem Now that's what I call some Serious Weight on STEEMIT ($100.00) UP Votes. I just came over to see @hodgetwins because of Charles @stackin and It is TIME for us to GET more Prime Time on STEEMIT !

@teamsteem, you know I'm verified and well vetted....wink wink LOL. And you still have a open invite to come on the music and money show anytime mate!

$100? Wow! Star struck 😮