I'm mining again

in #hodl4 years ago

image.png

So it's been awhile, but I was going through some of my Crypto wallets the other day and decided that I needed to hook up my little two GPU mining computer that I put together about a year ago. I may not leave it on Honeyminer, but for now, it was easy to hook up and get started. I am earning about 3000 satoshi a day, which is not a ton at the moment, but if BTC goes to the moon, then every satoshi will count.

image.png

Honeyminer automatically chooses the most profitable coin to mine for your hash power and converts it to BTC for you. So if you look at this second picture, my computer is currently mining Expanse tokens. I have no idea what an Expanse token is, but as long as the BTC keeps stacking, I will take it.

I need to do some more research and see if I want to redirect my GPU to mine something that I can put directly into my own wallet. But right now, lazy mining will do.

My rig has been off and on over the months, I had it stored away in our guest room, so rarely checked in on it. Now I have it in my dining room/makeshift office so I check on it pretty regularly. So far I have mined a little over 600,000 satoshis with Honeyminer, I have transferred 400k out to other wallets, the withdrawal process is as easy as any other BTC transfer, and the withdrawal charge is 7500 satoshi, which isn't terrible

image.png

Honeyminer does have a small referral bonus. You can earn a small slice of the mining credit earned by each of your direct referrals and second level referrals. I have 4 referrals, though none of them are currently mining anymore,

If you would like to check out Honeyminer, visit at my referral link: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58ndy

You can mine with any graphics card. Even a laptop can earn you a few exrta satoshi if you let the miner use your processing power.

If you think BTC is going to 1 million dollars, then these satoshis can make you pretty comfortable indeed.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I'll check it out. I have some PCs just sitting around.

Good job! I think there is starting to be a pick up in interest in crypto. What makes me scratch my head is the huge move in Gold and Silver and yet it seems to still be off the radar.

Asskicker motherfucker, Motherfucker!

This rules! ...run a power-cord from your neighbour’s place!!! 😲😳😜😁😂🔥🕺🔥