Sort:  

LOL I was trying to be a friend but you don't want to listen, so you'll just have to learn the hard way.

I guess so.
But I know you right. If I only had collect BTC all years my portfolio had been much much bigger. One day a will loose all my savings and say goodbuy to the lambo and go back to a fiat.

Well, my crypto fund on Iconomi.com outperformed Bitcoin in 2020. So investing in high-potential low-market cap altcoins has its merits.

Thats true . But for a lot of people it is higher risk to choose this altcoins then stay at btc.
I strategy is "invest in fun project and learn" . 2021 it was a perfect decission with aave, quick and cel. But some other years it has been worse.

Aavegotchi is top-quality NFT/DeFi project backed by Aave. Do your own research, FREN, and use the term "shitcoin" sparsely.

Why are you so triggered? Aave is also a shitcoin and I've done my research thank you! Not everyone. If you have to justify a coin with backed by it means you make an argument from authority and not from fundamentals because it cant stand on its own

Im not here to argue, the market will do that for me