Sort:  

Finally got my Steemit account, glad to be able to support everything you do on here 👍

Finally got my account approved, so glad because YouTube was killing lol GodBless acfau

I finally made it over to Dtube. Man its a pain to set up an account lol. Glad your here bro acfau

I know!! I finally got my account verified, it took weeks!!

Nice catch! I uploaded it on my dtube. Keep up the good work!!!!

Yeah, just watch this face, .. oh boy

This is interesting, where did you find this video? Is there anyone else who can corroborate this kind of information...his age and time spent at Parkland?

I messaged you about this but it seems like you already caught it. Cool!

Intresting.

Hassle HOGG

Man, this guy tries WAAAY too hard to appear serious.

It does seem similiar to the girl that testified before congress that she saw Iraqi soldiers taking babies out of incumbators to let them die --- the little girls father was a diplomat and the whole story was a lie. Still need more evidence than one video.

Finally got on this channel!! Thanks for Sharing the info!

so glad to finally be over here now. God Bless you ACFAU. Keep fighting the good fight of faith my brother in Christ!

FINALLY! TOOK ME 3 WEEKS TO GET AN ACCOUNT ON HERE!!! But it's so worth it lol Hopefully you will upload more things on here without any issues! God bless!

Teenager my ass!

I finally managed to get the Dtube account and now turns out ACFAUs videos wont play. Someone knows why?

Congratulations @acfau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!