One of the largest AquaPark in Europe (WATER SLIDES)

in #holiday6 years ago

Hi! This is my first entry on Steemit and I'm just starting my adventure with placing content on this platform. So I'm starting.

Three years ago I was with my family in vacation and I want to share the recording with you. Maybe some of you will want to visit this water park in the future. These attractions are located in Hungary, Hajdúszoboszló. Everything is outside so you will not use AquaPark in the winter.

Of course, I recommend this place because it gives a lot of fun.

I put here a link to the movie so that you can see what it looks like!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bartekkk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!