You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more week of sunshine ☀️

in #holiday5 years ago

Yeah. I noticed a few people have changed their vote to come in a split second after I post.

I thought I'd wait and see. A week or 2 is not going to make a massive difference in my curation earnings that for sure.

interestingly my mum was saying that she's finding the winters harder in Gozo these days than the summers so she's planning on coming back for a 3 week stint in February! 😱

she covets the central heating and John's cooking and generally being spoilt which is fine by me. 😁

Have a fab time in Menorca. I hope you get plenty of it beside the pool.

Sort:  

A week or two won't matter much, and I think you are right in staying here you are.

Does that mean you will see your mum more? That's good news isn't it 😁

I'll be at the pool in about 10 hours time.