This is my activity on this day with my beloved family

in #holiday6 years ago (edited)

hi all her steemians friends all over the world meet again with me @murhadi9

image

On this day I am very happy because I can get together with my family and I can also holiday together the day I spend with my family in a tourist attraction that waterboom I feel happy because it can seldom get together like this then on this day I have a chance for holidays with my family this is precious in my life because I am on this day can holiday with my family this year because it has been so long I can not get together with my family so in this year I have a chance to vacation with
image
image

then I am very happy to see my family who seemed very happy with this holiday and also I am very happy to see them all smile while they are in swimming pool and also see my sisters feel quite happy because my family rarely go what holiday again to a place like this then therefore meteka not waste their holiday time them in this place then they really menik die atmosphere like this and also they are very happy because they also can spend her holiday with me.
image
image

Indeed I do not have wealth and wealth but I am by seeing my family happy like this then my life is more fun then therefore my family is very valuable to me and also I deeply love them
image
image

Thank you who have read the post and hopefully useful I hope my family healthy always this my activities on this day with family

FOLLOME AND RESTEEM

By: @murhdi9

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment