A 2 Month Update

in #holiday2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I haven’t posted anything in 2 months and to be fair, it wasn’t completely my fault this time.

Firstly, I’ve been having trouble with my Wi-Fi at home. I’ve managed to draft a post for my Into The Fog series, but I’ve not been able to play to get screenshots.

I’ve also been on holiday. Twice actually. Once with my family, where we went to Keldy Forest Cabins in Pickering.

img_0632

img_0636

I’ve also recently come back from Poland with my partner as well!

img_1656
I’ll have some posts about these trips coming soon, and hopefully some other bits and pieces too!

Sort:  

Hi @only1al,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 99 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am