Do you have a happy new year vacation?

in #holiday6 years ago (edited)

image

Assalammualaikum,
Hi all Steemians.
How are you?

Happy new years everyone!!!
Hope 2018 will be better. Amin.

image

For this time, I would tell you about how we spend holiday to celebrate this new year. We went to the beach because the weather was so nice today. As you see, the beach is so so beautiful and the air is also warm.

image

image

But it was so sad that my mother told us to not touch water. We just enjoyed the scenery and ate some foods prepared from home. But we are always happy having picnic at the beach.

On the way we went home, I saw a small boat and asked my brother @ridharinaldi to take a picture.

image

We went out from the car and standed on the bridge when took that picture. My mother bought us some giant fried bananas. It's so big. I took a picture of my sister's @renijuliani when she covered her face with a fried banana.

image

As you see, the fried banana is so big, isn't it?

Then my father continued driving because the weather became cloudy. "Hurry up, it will be rain" he said. And on the way home, the rain's coming. It's so romantic. I love rain.

image

We came home already. Then my sister Reni, my cousin Nisa and I prepared some homemade pizzas. Even they looked not too perfect, but the tastes're so yummy. Believe me. I put unlimited toppings and I know my brother love them too much.

image
It's a meat lover pizza with sausage bites. The toopings are smoke beef, beef sausage, green pepper, cheedar and mozarela cheese.

image
It's a pineapple pizza. The pizza is almost the same with smoke beef, beef sausage, green pepper, cheedar and mozarela cheese as the toppings and pineapple as a main topping.

image
It's a corn pizza. Uuu laaa laaa. The pizza is of coures with corn as a main topping with smoke beef, beef sausage, green pepper, cheedar and mozarela cheese.

Hope you enjoy your days @jumaidafajar @Deshavitra @yusna1803 and Mori. And for everyone too.

image

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like. Thank you. 😉😁

Sort:  

Happy new year...

Happy new year too my sistaaaa 😊😚😚😙

Happy new year! The pizzas look delicious!

Thank you. Happy new year. 😊😊

mantap
follback

Thank you. Happy new year. 😊😊

What a great day 😍

Yes honey. I guess you also have quality time with your family. 😉😊