Sky Wheel at Vinpearl Land part 1

in #holiday5 years ago

Vinpearl was full of excitement and the sun was shining down for day of fun and games. Getting to see the island was an important art of my time here. After days of seeing it in the distance I was finally here, ready to enjoy all the glory that had been waiting and enticing me from a distance with the everlasting lights all over.

To get a better look, I would be spending some time on the Sky Wheel that would overlook the entire island and is known as the biggest one in the entirety of Vietnam. I later found out that the Sky Wheel here was among one of the biggest in the world, this did not come as a surprise to me as its height was truly colossal in all directions. It was time to head to the wheel for a calm and enjoyable ascension of height.