Happy 2020 Steemit!

in #holiday4 years ago

Hi guys, last year i was hoping for a good crypto year. I had serious doubt, and it seems that i was right.

I also had doubts about blogging more. Also right as you can see, my happy new year post of 2019 is only 3 posts away.

Anyway best wishes for all of you Steemians, and about crypto my hopes are up like last year. This year will be better, for sure.👍👌

787D2B3D-5A47-419D-908A-B32A2EA13CED.jpeg

For me nothing has changed. Same position in the sun and same position in crypto. All in!😄🌞🌞

Cheers Steemians, have a great year!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 16 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4


Hey @tomber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Congratulations @tomber!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!