Greetings Earth bodies encapsulating spirits! (my introduction) (;

in #holistic7 years ago (edited)

18121901_1965230097044882_4852180937761921703_o.jpg

 So here it is, My first post on Steemit. Getting down and to the steemy details of my thoughts, as well as hearing yours!

Often I find myself wondering if there is anyone in this universe like me (or rather on this earth, since i am not in the habit of regular space travel unfortunately). I am sure there are kindred spirits that i have not yet had the chance to meet, which is one of the beauties of the internet. I am ecstatic to embark on this journey to find my tribe of like minded humans!

I am interested in all things of spiritual nature, i am an open minded person who encourages others on their journeys while realizing that, everyone has their own journey and who am i to decide what that is for anyone but myself? I am just here to laugh and cry and motivate. I am a friendly but introverted person, and i am hoping that this journey will help pry me open, and into great relationships.

I am in school for health, after which i will be transferring to a Traditional Chinese School of Medicine. I am an addict of alternative medicine, which i will be posting a lot about. i use herbs and oils and natural foods to heal and maintain my beautiful vessel that i have for this lifetime. I am a huge advocate of others doing the same.

I am a Belly Dancer and an artist, i sing and write poetry, i am in the middle of at least 5 books, i make ridiculous jokes, and ponder upon the inward spiral of understanding self. I live in Austin Texas and miss my bunny rabbit :(

I look forward to being a part of this connection with the world and i hope to hear from you all! feel free to chat me or comment and lets get to know each other and LEARN!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gypsywayz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface haha i am in love with your username ! I appreciate your tip! feel free to beem me antime!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome aboard @gypsyways Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.

hello there @simeonburke it is a pleasure to make your acquaintance! That is so great to hear, i am very much looking forward to this experience, thank you for reaching out to me. i will check out your blog and follow you! thank you for following me (:

Welcome here @Gypsywayz !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! I am a TCM patient so I think it's awesome you're going to study this field. Looking forward to your upcoming posts. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @gypsywayz. Beautiful introduction, keep on posting. peace

hello @robyop thank you for your warm welcome! i definitely will keep on posting and will follow you to read yours as well! i hope to hear from you more (:

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

thank you for the advice! i am excited to learn and grow

you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking for ward to your posts on spirituality!

hello! thank you i appreciate your reaching out! i look forward to sharing more posts with you!

Welcome. I'm looking forward to hear about these alternative medicines. Also interested on hearing about natural herbal remedies. When you're ready for conscious hip hop and crypto currency discussions, feel free to stop by.

thank you for the warm welcome! follow me so that you will see my posts when i do post more about alternative medicine! i love conscious hip hop, and want to learn more about crypto currency so i will definitely be stopping by to check out your blog!

No problem will do.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello! and thank you!!! (:

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now