Doe's your favorite celebrity have a star on the Walk Of Fame?

in #hollywood6 years ago (edited)

Ask me where any star is on the HOLLYWOOD Walk Of Fame and I'll tell you. How would I know? I made the Map! Below is the introduction of my map that I posted when I began selling it exclusively at Amazon.com in 2014! NOTE ~ Although it is available only at Amazon I will answer any questions as to who has a star at no charge here on Steemit. So go ahead, ask me!

Ray.jpg

Original Amazon Introduction:

The Zale Map's history (Short story version) As a Street Performer as Elvis (and Wolverine) on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame, I would get asked on a daily basis "Where is the star for Elvis?" or "How many stars are on the Walk Of Fame?" or "Doe's so-and-so have a star?" I knew both locations for Elvis of course, the original and its relocation but, I hate to admit it, in many cases, I hadn't a clue.

My Mission:

Then an idea that I began as a kid but shelved due to its massive undertaking came back to mind. So I pulled it off the shelf, dusted it off and went to work. I set out with my video camera and filmed from HOLLYWOOD and Gower, to Vine, to Sunset, back to HOLLYWOOD and down to La Brea, then back to Vine, up to Yucca, back to HOLLYWOOD and finally back to Gower, stopping at each and every star and catching live video as well as a still frame to cross reference for the exact address. This took me several days.

I then sat at my lap top with my hand drawn map as well as a true to scale map, and the internet maps and watched the video, freeze framing every star and locating it on my hand drawn map as well as the true to scale map. I must have cross reverenced each star at least 3 to 4 times, accuracy a must. The entire project took me over 2 and a half months (75 days to be exact) but, finally, here it is but be sure to ask for it by name... The Zale Map Of HOLLYWOOD 2014 Edition! Enjoy my map and have fun searching for your favorite celebrity star(s)!
Danny E Zale

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.amazon.ca/HOLLYWOOD-Walk-Fame-Map-Zale/dp/0615560881