Sort:  

Been going on for a long time, it's sick... I don't know who would ever put their kids in Hollywood, just asking for trouble.

And it is ALL coming to surface now. Awesome.

Oh yeah and I’ve seen RACHAEL RAY wearing ILLUMINATI clothing on her cooking show , and there have been mistakes in her cooking that I caught . She really looked out of it , like she was on some kind of drugs or influence of some kind . She had accidentally put bell pepper seeds into her recipe while she was cooking , and then just kinda ad lived through the moment and said “oh yeah I always throw in some seeds to give it flavor” . I was like WHAT⁉️ I’m no gourmet chef 👨‍🍳 , but I NEVER heard of putting seeds of any kind into your foods to add flavor❓Thats just BULL . She is very pretty , but look at her eyes . They say something is weird upstairs . Thanks 🙏 KJ . I always enjoy your work . 👏 👍