Sort:  

All we've said is that it's inspired by pokemon and world of warcraft in the whitepaper. Our designs are all created from scratch and there's no trademark on turnbased battlers not to mention how different it is from Pokemon and even TemTem which is way more similar.

This guy has been going on for months harassing people posting in our community which we had to mute him from eventually about this trademark nonsense, then calling me all kinds of names randomly almost daily. Here was my proof that I didn't "attack" cyberx: https://peakd.com/@acidyo/re-ganjafarmer-s6rjfi
he has yet to provide any. I don't go around trying to shit or stifle projects being built on hive and have burnt quite some hive and upvotes trying to empower them.

I've been very patient for months about his activity but there's a limit.

You proved I'm right. If I wasn't then why the downvotes and worry?

So your idea is just to download those who speak.

Well you will never be as successful as psyberx. You don't have the same kind of following and of course, you are still going to be the person that destroyed hive.

Good luck with your echo chamber.