Creating the vibrant creature Chirpily An artistic journey from inspiration to reality in Holozing

in #holozing4 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all Hive users and Holozing enthusiasts

Today I want to share with you a unique and exciting experience that I had recently, as you know I love to draw and combine this passion for drawings with a good post that I bring you today, about how I drew some of the creatures that were recently found in Holozing,

It all started since I made the post about the new updates provided by the official holozing account, I made a post, I was observing Chirpily, this beloved bird, which will have the characteristics of a parrot, apart from its striking colors, pronounce words that can help our healers. Parrots in real life are colorful, playful creatures full of personality, in this game we will see Chirpily also have these beautiful characteristics.

That idea in my mind, I gave myself the task of doing the creative process from my phone, and capturing the vibrant and energetic essence of Chirpily in my art, since this new creature represents vibrant energy due to its beautiful colors, here in my town Every afternoon we observe how they pass by in the afternoon, with their beautiful plumage and song that makes some observe them.

Process


Then I continued with its beak, eyes and its first layer of plumage on its wings. Making this parrot reminded me of my drawings when I was a child, since as I told you here in my country Venezuela it is very common to see it.


I then completed my sketch, with the second layer of wings, its body and legs.

Vibrant and energetic colorsChirpily has these beautiful parrot colors, which make their plumages eye-catching. Bright green colors, soft green, yellow its beak, orange and red its tail, as well as its legs.


To top off a beautiful mountain background, their official logos.

In summary, the process of creating a Chirpily art has been a truly rewarding experience, since I have loved parrots since I was a child, seeing it as a captureable creature I know I will obtain it by being in the game, surely with my creatures and healers they will be a great team.

Have you already joined Holozing? the incredible game that will be heron Hive.Saludos a todos los usuarios de Hive y entusiastas de Holozing


Todo comenzó desde que realice el post de las nuevas actualizaciones que brindo la cuenta oficial de holozing, realice un post, estuve observando Chirpily, este adorado ave, que va a tener la característica de un loro, a parte de sus llamativos colores, pronunciar palabras que puede ayudar a nuestros sanadores. Los loros en la vida real son criaturas coloridas, juguetonas y llenas de personalidad, en este juego veremos Chirpily tener también estas hermosas característica.

Esa idea en mi mente, me di la tarea en hacer el proceso creativo desde mi telefeno, e ir capturando la esencia vibrante y enérgica de Chirpily en mi arte, ya que esta nueva criatura representa energía vibrante por sus hermosos colores, aquí en mi pueblo todas las tardes observamos como pasan en la tardecita, con sus hermoso plumaje y canto que hace que unos lo observe.

Proceso

Luego de después de muchas horas de trabajo de observar cada detalle Chirpily, inicie a crearlo, creando primero su cabeza, reflejando su plumaje.

Luego continue con su pico, ojos y su primera capa de plumaje de las alas, hacer este loro me hizo recordar mis dibujos cuando niña, ya que como le comente aqui en mi pais Venezuela es muy comun verlo.

Seguido culminar mi boceto, con la segunda capa de alas, su cuerpo y patas.

Colores Vibrantes y energicos

Chirpily tiene estos hermosos colores de los loros, que hacen que sus plumajes sean llamativos. Colores verdes brillante, verde suave, amarillo su pico, naranja y rojo su cola, igual sus patas.

Para culminar un lindo fondo de montaña, sus logos oficiales.


En resumen, el proceso de crear un arte de Chirpily, ha sido una experiencia verdaderamente gratificante, ya que los loros desde niña me encanta, verla como una criatura capturable se que la obtendre al estar en el juego, seguramente con mis criaturas y sanadores serán un gran equipo.

Tu ya te uniste Holozing? el juego increible que estará aqui en Hive.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @enamouredsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024