You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullied off chain by Acidyo? Hahahahah downvote bully!

in #holozing3 months ago

Ecensy seems to be doing fine though I thought? I don't use it as PeakD and Keychain hit all my needs so if there's more to that I'd be interested.

As to PsyberX, I was always a little amazed at the hype for that given that it was from a group of devs with almost nothing behind them and came out of the gate with more promises than seemed achievable. Y'all got rug pulled because we WANT to believe in folks on our chain... But everything about the game and company had huge red flag vibes for me and I'm quite sure I wasn't the only one.

I don't know what hand Acidyo had in their demise but EVERYTHING about how they operated was shady, so Im skeptical about placing too much blame on an individual over what always had vaporware/Rug pull vibes.