Female Healer - Fan Art

in #holozing3 months ago

Greetings to the Everyone!

Today, I bring you pixel art of a character from Holozing Healer Art contest. This is my first time creating pixel art in this app called Libre Sprite it's a free version of asprite (top app for pixel art) and also this is my first time creating pixel art by making Silhouettes. In this art i learned lot of things. In future I will try to create wonderful pixelart.

First i made shape of the character then I simply colour it then I had shading and add some pattern on the dress. Then added this background and the light on the hand. Below I will show you the process of the art.

That's it for today! You made it to the end of this post. I appreciate your time and attention. Hope you like it.


Thank you so much! See you around!

All content are mine unless otherwise noted
[Google Translate_Canva]